LANCÔME PARIS #mymakeupmypower

IMG_1004

I was so lucky and thankful to have won @DaveLackie this Beautiful @LANCÔMEParisCanada Foundation Anniversary Box Set. It contained LANCÔME
Teint Idole Ultra Wear Liquid Foundation, LANCÔME
Teint Idole Ultra Cushion Foundation and LANCÔME
Teint Idole Ultra Stick. I have been using the same brand of liquid makeup for many years so I needed and wanted a change. Since I am 56 my skin has definitely changed and I wanted a foundation that would help me have a more updated,  youthful and radiant appearance. Also to help brighten my skin tone.  So I was looking forward to trying this @LANCÔMECanada Foundation Box Set.

I found that @LANCÔMECanada Foundation did all what I wanted and more. All three foundations worked beautifully. Whether I wear them alone or all together. Have never used anything like them before. I was truly happy with my new improved look from @LANCÔMEParisCanada Foundations.

DSCN1468 (2)

LANCÔME Teint Idole Ultra Wear Liquid Foundation is very easy to apply comes with a pump applicator so you can use as little or as much as you need. It is a lightweight liquid foundation. What I love about this foundation is that because I wanted a foundation that will not be too heavy, but still gave me the coverage I needed without caking in my lines and wrinkles. Help to cover imperfections like redness, age spots and make my lines smoother in appearance. Honestly this LANCÔME Teint Idole Ultra Wear Liquid Foundation does all of that. It also left a great base for the rest of my daily makeup routine.

DSCN1478

LANCÔME Teint Idole Ultra Cushion Foundation is very new to me. I had never tried a cushion foundation before. It is such a lovely compact. Great to carry with you in your makeup bag for quick touchups. It gives my skin a luminous glow, outlasts any other foundation I have used and it gave me a flawless completion.  It also contains sunscreen broad spectrum SPF 50 so it helps protect from the sun. I found it very easy to apply and I had a smooth, perfect and glowing look.

DSCN1473

LANCÔME Teint Idole Ultra Stick this is a must have in your cosmetic bag. It is perfect for all skin types, gives you great coverage and a fabulous finish. It helped me to cover more noticeable areas, conceal redness and age spots. It is great for touchups during the day and evening. Helps to keep me looking refreshed and fabulous right into the evening. I also found it really good to use as a concealer. I applied it before using LANCÔME Teint Idole Ultra Wear Liquid Foundation under my eyes then using a sponge lightly helping to hide puffy and dark circles around my eye area. This is a must have.

I want to thank @DavidLackie and LANCÔME PARIS for helping me too discover these remarkable foundations helping me to look and feel better for my age. I honestly loved all three of these products. I highly recommend LANCÔME Paris Canada Foundations to everyone and any age. You will definitely love your results.  #mymakeupmypower

 

8 thoughts on “LANCÔME PARIS #mymakeupmypower

  1. Angelilie says:

    I really like your blog. A pleasure to come stroll on your pages. A great discovery and a very interesting blog. I will come back to visit you. Do not hesitate to visit my universe. See you soon.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment